Race Dates

UPCOMING RACEDAYS

Saturday 25th November 2017 - SsangYong Counties Cup
Wednesday 6th December 2017 - Summer Twilight Races
Friday 26th January 2018 
Sunday 11th February 2018 - Family Day at the Races
Wednesday 28th February 2018 - Golden Gallops
Sunday 8th April 2018 
Saturday 21st April 2018 - Easter Raceday
Friday 4th May 2018
Saturday 26th May 2018 - Lindauer Ladies Day
Wednesday 20th June 2018 
Horse racing at pukekohe park

Copyright ©2017 Counties Racing Club, T/A Pukekohe Park