image for Counties Racing Club AGM

Counties Racing Club AGM

25/10/2017 06:00pm to 8:00pm


The Annual General Meeting of Members will be held on Wednesday 25th October 2017 at 6.00PM in the Sponsors Lounge at Pukekohe Park, 222-250 Manukau Road, Pukekohe.

Nominations for Election to the Offices of (a) Chairman, (b) Four Directors of the Committee, (c) Four Raceday Stewards will close at the Secretary’s Office on Wednesday 27 September 2017 at 5.00PM. Nomination forms may be obtained from the office.

The following Retire by Rotation and are eligible for Re-Election:

Chairman: DJ Butson
Committee: T Montgomery, K Oddy, M Taylor
Stewards: R Tangaroa

Financial Members of the Counties Racing Club welcome.

Buy tickets online

Sorry, you can no longer book tickets for this specific event! View other events

Copyright ©2018 Counties Racing Club, T/A Pukekohe Park